Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Audio

Warcaft Machinima Tool Tutorial

Nice Video, always wanted to know how these epic camera shots were done since there is no GM Fly Mode in the 1.12 Client. Using the 3.3.5 never occurred to me, lol. Keep up the good work. I will definitely put some footage together for your contest next week! I am not convinced though that forum avatars are the appropriate prices to motivate people ^^

(btw, as a mathematician I have to point out: there are no tungents, only tangents. <3 )

The only reason why I don't like that others get and can get CF avatars is because then avatars of the Staff don't stand out. Some random guy on the forum can have a similar avatar and one might think he is part of the team. Can cause little bit of confusion.

Edited by Clavus

2 hours ago, Summer said:

I am not convinced though that forum avatars are the appropriate prices to motivate people ^

You get a bar of soap if you win, too. And a virtual hug.

2 hours ago, Clavus said:

The only reason why I don't like that others get and can get CF avatars is because then avatars of the Staff don't stand out. Some random guy on the forum can have a similar avatar and one might think he is part of the team. Can cause little bit of confusion.

Don't worry, @Audio will just edit the winner's icon with the text 'a dirty common pleb' to differentiate members from staff...that and staff usually have a color coded title under their username here on the forums :P