Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Tanv

(A) Lf Guild

Alright guys

I'm gonna get the ball rolling in terms of getting a guild/community to play with on launch day and beyond. At the moment I'm leaning towards being in a social guild with maybe a little bit of raiding at 60. I'm new to Vanilla so would benefit being in a guild where advice is freely handed out to help the new people in the guild. I'm not sure what I'll be creating yet. I'm still deciding between a mage and pally. I'm not afraid to jump on Discord/TS to have a chat while levelling either

Do any such guilds exist yet where I cn say I will join them come launch?

I'm sure there'll be a lot of casual/social leveling guilds on Alliance side once the realms are up. However, I'm in the same boat as you, at least being new to raiding in Vanilla. It's not a huge priority for me on my list of things to do when I play on Zul'Dare, but I would like to try it out. However, it's the finding a guild that's chill about raiding at 60 that's the key. I have no interest in number crunching or all that jazz. I know there are certain things you have to follow if you want to raid successfully and I have no problem doing as such...but to invest your entire time in solely raiding...yeah, that's not the reason I play WoW.