Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Darkrasp

Darkrasp's Update 2/13/2017

Milk

Is Asura still salty about my signature? 

Edited by Devair

3 hours ago, Darkrasp said:

Anyways, Asura saw it, said I was a bad coder and that I should do it a different way.

3 hours ago, Darkrasp said:

After struggling with it for a few hours, I'm sure Asura will be delighted to embarrass me by fixing it in ten minutes and rubbing it in my face.

Now wondering if Asura is more than Darkrasp's senpai and if embarrassment is a kink here...

There's so much going on it's nice to get back to relative normality. As always, appreciate the updates. Thank you.

Day after day, things become better and better, the road is long, but i hope the end of forumcraft will come soon and we will be live at @ Crestfall servers. :) thanks for the news @Darkrasp!

once again thanks for the update.

Btw @Darkrasp can you tell us something about the ETA on the website and the issue/bug tracker?
I would appreciate it, thanks.

What about TBC development team? If the vanilla core is not ready yet, what are they working on? Can we expect closed tester invitation anytime soon? 

Great update, good to know you guys are always steadily making progress.

If I'm not mistaken, both @Asura and @Crogge popped up on the discord and said they had cool things to share/show. Should we expect updates from them? Maybe videos? I just can't wait to get on to the hype phase.

49 minutes ago, Nokkius said: