Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Xaywynn

Server Support from Players

Hi Guys I'm new around here. I Have been playing wow since about 2 months after launch of Vanilla. I was thinking about how best to support the server and our make the devs not have to worry about the problems that can arise from figuring out how to pay the bills. I'm sure people are going to weigh in on my idea with negativity, some people always will. I don't know if I plan on creating a guild or joining someone else's and contributing to them, but I plan to try and organize something were we take ownership of it. The Whole idea of PTE is that our investments in our characters is rewarded, and we get to keep progressing them forward, re-live the old content... and wondering if the project is gonna continue makes people worried to invest their time.