Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Darkrasp

Darkrasp's Update 20/03/2017

50 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Finally, my recommended dose of Darkrasp is here

Edited by Krippee

Posted (edited)

Keep up the good work!

Edited by Adalon

Tbh, didn't understand much as I have no qualifications or knowledge about scripting but it looks like its going okay.

Appreciate the effort and my condolences, Darkrasp.

Thank you, Darkrasp and let me congratulate new beta testers! Godspeed and happy breaking! :) 

Are you able to give us a more accurate eta for release? What is your target month? 

Thanks for another great update, really appreciate them and all the info you put in and share with us. 

1 hour ago, Darkrasp said:

It's worth noting again that we are developing TBC simultaneously with Vanilla