Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
WITCHCRAFT

Aw Heck I Can't Decide What Class

43 posts in this topic

I've done warrior and hunter to level 60, hunter most recently, so maybe not a pet class this time. I do love summoner classes in most MMOs though. For a while wanted to do paladin, but solo lvling sounds a lot like playing warrior again. Maybe a rogue or cat druid for leveling as stealth class. I've never been the invisible PVP asshole before. Shadow priest sounds fun for leveling, and I've never done raid heals stuff before. So many options...

I'm going mining/engineering for sure though. I have seen people pull off great PVP and other random goofy shit with both goblin and gnomish engineering. It's like you get a crate of Wile E. Coyote style Acme weapons and gadgets. How could any other profession be this fun?

Anyone else feel undecided on your class? I'm not gonna have time to level an alt, so I really have to stick with one thing...

Yeah, I can't make up my mind either. Right now I'm feeling like making a paladin, which was my original plan when I first heard about CF. I wouldn't base my choice of class on what is hard to level, especially if you intend to play just one character. Better to choose a class that you think you will enjoy at max level and possibly during other expansions as well.

Choice is pretty easy for me. I'll suck no matter what class I choose so it doesn't really matter. kek