Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
buddhaseyes

I need a new PC

30 posts in this topic

Hey guys, I have no Idea who to ask, so I will ask here ;)

Im planning to get a new PC since I´m afraid my laptop may explode... 
I would like to play modern games aswell, so it needs to be quite okay. Precisely I want to play Kingdom come: Deliverance. https://www.kingdomcomerpg.com/

As you may figuered by now, Im a complete noob regarding PC specs so I really need some advice .. and my budget is very low :P 

So far I have found this one: https://www.agando-shop.de/product_info.php/info/p108457 -- The site is in german only unfortunatly so I will just post the main Ingredients :

Mainboard:  MSI 970 Gaming, AMD 970
Processor: AMD FX-4300 overclocked 4x 4,5GHz
Graphics: Nvidea Geforce GTX1050 TI 4gb, Palit StormX
8 GB RAM, while a firend got 2x 2GB which I can have

Will I be able to play most of the "newer" games with it? Most importantly Kingdom come ;) - I also don´t mind if i cannot play on highest settings, I just need to play it.
And besides, for a total of 630 euros, is it a fair price? 

Greetings, buddhaseyes 

PS: And thanks in advance ;)

Howdy

1st go here https://pcpartpicker.com/

2nd build your dream system

3rd start the painful adjustment of bring down your your dream system to your  price range. 

4th enjoy the nightmare of building your system and tuning all the hardware.  Then enjoy the euphoric feeling when it all works.