Welcome to Crestfall Gaming

Register now to Crestfall Gaming. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Trayan

Volunteer Game Master.

Hello,

Before i start i would like to point out that i am NOT applying for the job yet!

I was wondering if you are looking for a game master for when the server launches. I have some experience in World of Warcraft but i still need to point out some things:

I am under 18.

I am studying...that means that i don't have that much spare time(exept in the holidays).

And i question i would want to ask:

Is it a full time job?- because if it is i won't be able to apply for it due to not having enough time as i pointed out before.

However i would spend a big part of it(my spare time) for my responsibilities as a gm.

I understand my responsibilities and i will treat people fairly and not banning anyone without a reason. 

If there is something else i need to know about being a volunteer game master please let me know. 

Thank you for your attention.

Have a nice day! :)

2 hours ago, Trayan said:

I understand my responsibilities and i will treat people fairly and not banning anyone without a reason. 

I find it great that people volunteer to help this beautiful and great project. But with that comment you made (I quote) you seem to be the typical guy who lets himself be influenced by anything emotional and mute or ban people for personal reasons. On top of that you are underage, more influenced by hormones and temporary emotions. Anyway, good luck.

no hard feelings but i wouldnt trust anyone under 18 as a GM unless i knew them personally at at least the level of a close friend